كيفية وضع ورق الحائط

الشريط الأول
يعد وضع الشريط الأول من ورق الحائط بشكل صحيح أمرًا مهمًا للغاية لأنه إذا لم يكن هذا عموديًا تمامًا ، فسيكون كل الآخر معوجًا أيضًا. سيتعين عليك بعد ذلك البدء في الاستلقاء من زاوية أو على طول فتحة في الغرفة.

قطع

بدءًا من زاوية الغرفة ، ارسم خطًا رأسيًا على الحائط بنفس عرض شريط ورق الحائط ، وقم بقياس ارتفاعه. أضف 5 أو 10 سم لللمسة النهائية على السقف واللوح الأساسي واكتب هذا القياس على ورق الحائط. اقطع الورق الزائد بالمقص أو بسكين.

أنظر أيضا

كيفية وضع البلاط

كيفية وضع مشمع

كرر الآن العملية مع جميع الشرائح الأخرى: يمكنك فقط التبديل إلى التمديد عند الانتهاء.

انتباه: إذا كان ورق الحائط يحتوي على نمط (ورق مع شرائح) ، فيجب عليك قصه بحيث يتطابق كل شريط مع الشريط السابق. لتسهيل المهمة ، يتم تحديد ارتفاع نقطة الاتصال بشكل عام على لفة. أيضًا ، لا تتردد في ترقيم كل شريط على حدة.

المادة اللاصقة

اختر مادة لاصقة مناسبة لنوع الورق الذي تقوم بتثبيته وقم بتجهيزه حسب التعليمات الموضحة على العبوة.

تطبيق المادة اللاصقة

بفرشاة ، انشر المادة اللاصقة على ظهر كل شريط (قم بتغطية السطح بالكامل). قم بطي الشريط مرة أخرى على نفسه واترك المادة اللاصقة تجف قليلاً أثناء إجراء نفس العملية على 3 أو 4 شرائح أخرى.

تشكل

الآن يمكنك المضي قدمًا في وضع الشريط الأول. افتح الطي وضعه على الحائط متبعًا الخط الرأسي الذي رسمته في بداية العمل. اترك دائمًا 5 سم زائدة عن مستوى السقف والأرض حتى النهاية النهائية. قم بإزالة فقاعات الهواء بفرشاة خاصة ، بدءًا من الأعلى.

بمجرد وضع الشريط ، يمكنك إزالة السنتيمترات الزائدة على مستوى الأرضية والسقف. للقيام بذلك ، قم بطي الورق جيدًا ، ثم انزع برفق بضعة سنتيمترات من الشريط من الحائط وقم بقصه بعد الطي بالمقص. أعد لصق ما تبقى بالفرشاة.

ضع الشريط التالي مما يجعله يتطابق تمامًا مع الشريط السابق: فقط ضع الجزء العلوي من الشريط ثم حركه على طول الجدار. في الواقع ، تسمح ملصقات ورق الحائط بهذه العملية. قم بتسوية نقطة التوصيل باستخدام الأسطوانة (ما لم يكن ورق الحائط منقوشًا). كرر العملية لكل شريط.

جيد ان تعلم: في حالة سقوط أي مادة لاصقة على الجانب الأيمن من ورق الحائط ، قم بإزالته فورًا باستخدام إسفنجة نظيفة مبللة بالماء.

كذا:  Love-E- علم النفس خريطة الابراج بصورة صحيحة

How to lay wallpaper

The first strip
Correctly laying the first strip of wallpaper is very important because if this is not perfectly vertical, all the others will also be crooked. You will then have to start laying from a corner or along an opening in the room.

Cutting

Starting from a corner of the room, draw a vertical line on the wall of the same width as the strip of wallpaper, and measure its height. Add 5 or 10 cm for the finish on the ceiling and baseboard and write this measurement on the wallpaper. Cut off the excess paper with scissors or a utility knife.

See also

How to lay the tiles

How to lay linoleum

Now repeat the operation with all the other strips: you can only switch to laying when you are finished.

Attention: if the wallpaper has a pattern (paper with fillet), you must cut it so that each strip coincides with the previous one. To facilitate the task, the height of the connection point is generally indicated on the roll. Also, do not hesitate to number each individual strip.

The adhesive

Choose an adhesive suitable for the type of paper you are installing and prepare it according to the instructions indicated on the package.

The application of the adhesive

With a brush, spread the adhesive on the back of each strip (cover the entire surface). Fold the strip back on itself and let the adhesive dry a bit while performing the same operation on another 3 or 4 strips.

The pose

Now you can proceed with the laying of the first strip. Unfold it and place it on the wall following the vertical line you drew at the beginning of the work. Always leave 5 cm in excess at the level of the ceiling and the floor, for the final finishing. Remove the air bubbles with a special brush, starting from the top.

Once the strip has been laid, you can remove the excess cm at the level of the floor and ceiling. To do this, fold the paper well, gently peel off a few cm of strip from the wall and cut it following the fold with scissors. Re-glue what's left with the brush.

Lay the next strip making it coincide perfectly with the previous one: just lay the upper part of the strip and then slide it along the wall. The wallpaper stickers, in fact, allow this operation. Flatten the connection point with a roller (unless the wallpaper is embossed). Repeat the operation for each strip.

Good to know: if any adhesive falls on the right side of the wallpaper, remove it immediately with a clean sponge soaked in water.

Tags:  Horoscope Fashion Marriage