غير حياتك

تغيير حياتك: اتجاه منتشر

في الوقت الحاضر ، نحن مطالبون بالبت في وقت مبكر جدًا بشأن ما نريد أن نفعله في حياتنا ، يميل المجتمع إلى حبسنا في وجود ممتع بالتأكيد ولكننا لم نختاره ولا يرضينا تمامًا. لذلك ، ليس من غير المألوف أنه بعد بضع سنوات من هذا الوجود السلمي ، يخرج الكثير منا من سباتنا ويدرك أننا لم نحقق تطلعاتنا. يمكن أن يتجلى هذا الشعور بعدم الرضا أيضًا بعد فترة صعبة من وجهة نظر شخصية: الاكتئاب ، والفجيعة ، والبطالة ...

يتكاثر خبراء التوجيه في السوق ، في محاولة لمساعدتنا في العثور على المسار الذي يناسب شخصيتنا.

أنظر أيضا

اجمل العبارات عن الحياة

العديد من العبارات المهمة للتفكير في معنى الحياة

الخفة: ما هي وكيف ندخلها في حياتنا

التغيير من أجل ماذا؟

بالإضافة إلى الشعور بعدم وجود المرء في مكانه ، فإن الأسباب التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى قرار تغيير حياته كثيرة. يحلم سكان المدن ، الذين يعانون من الاختناق بسبب حركة المرور والضباب الدخاني ، بالانتقال إلى الريف ، ويختار الموظفون ، الذين سحقهم الهرم الهرمي وتشغيل الشركة ، إقامة أعمالهم بأنفسهم. البعض ، الذي سئم من التركيز أكثر من اللازم على أنفسهم ، يكرسون أنفسهم للآخرين من خلال منظمة إنسانية بينما يقرر البعض الآخر تنمية هذا الشغف الذي كان عليهم دائمًا تنحيته جانبًا لاتباع مسار أكثر ملاءمة لقواعد المجتمع. أخيرًا ، عندما تريد اكتشاف آفاق جديدة ، يتيح لك الانتقال إلى الخارج الانتقال إلى شيء آخر وتغيير حياتك بشكل جذري.

إذا كنت تشعر أنك تبحث عن تغيير ولكنك لست متأكدًا من نفسك حقًا ، فيمكنك إجراء تقييم للمهارات في أحد المتخصصين في التوجيه الذين سيقترحون ، بناءً على السمات الرئيسية لشخصيتك ، كيفية تحسين وضعك .

تغيير الحياة الأسرية

قبل التخلي عن كل شيء ، وغني عن القول ، عليك التفكير بجدية ، خاصة إذا كان التغيير لا يتعلق بك فقط بل يشمل أيضًا أشخاصًا آخرين. إذا كنتما زوجان أو أسرة ، فيجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار قرض المنزل ، ومدرسة أطفالك ، ووظيفة شريكك ... ومن الضروري أن يتفهم جميع أفراد عائلتك قرارك ويقبلونه. من الواضح ، قبل بدء مناقشة حول هذا الموضوع ، يجب أن تتأكد من أن تغيير نمط حياتك هو أفضل قرار. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان الشعور بالضيق هو الذي يملي رغبتك ، فمن الأفضل أن تتصل بطبيب نفساني في البداية.

تغيير حياتك عندما تكون أعزب

البدء من نقطة الصفر عندما تكون عازبًا ليس بهذه البساطة ، بل على العكس ، إنه يمثل تحديًا عليك مواجهته بمفردك والذي يثقل وزنه على كتفيك!

لا يفهم الأقارب والأصدقاء دائمًا الرغبة في التغيير ، الذين ينأىون أحيانًا عن أنفسهم: قبل أن تدير ظهرك لكل شيء وكل شخص ، يجب أن تكون على يقين من أنه يمكنك مواجهة هذا الاحتمال. يجب أن يسمح لك تغيير حياتك بالشعور بالرضا والرضا التام ، لذلك ليس قرارًا يتم اتخاذه باستخفاف. السفر للخارج لتنضج وتحصل على استقلاليتك ، قم بإعداد نفسك لإثبات أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك بمفردك ... تجنب الصداع.

للتأكد من أن أسبابك لها ما يبررها ، لا تتردد في التحدث إلى أحبائك أو طبيب نفساني ، وإذا كنت في النهاية دائمًا على نفس الفكرة ... عليك فقط أن ترمي نفسك!

غير حياتك: اتخذ خطوة كبيرة

قبل تغيير حياتك ، يجب أن تكون متأكدًا من اختيارك ، ولا يمكنك التأكد إلا بعد التفكير بجدية في سلسلة كاملة من المعايير الشخصية والمهنية والمادية. من وجهة نظر مهنية ، لا تنس الالتزامات التي تربطك بشركتك بموجب العقد ، وحاول قدر الإمكان ألا تترك زملائك في مأزق. ربما تحتاج أيضًا إلى الاستعداد لمواجهة استثمار مالي كبير (تذاكر طائرة ، استثمارات ، إيجارات للدفع أثناء انتظار العثور على وظيفة جديدة ...) ، غالبًا ما يكون ضروريًا للبدء من نقطة الصفر.

كذا:  واقع الفاخرة القديمة نساء اليوم

Change your life

Changing your life: a spreading trend

Nowadays we are required to decide very early on what we want to do with our life, society tends to lock us up in an existence that is certainly pleasant but which we have not chosen and which does not fully satisfy us. It is not uncommon, therefore, that after a few years of this peaceful existence many of us come out of our torpor and realize that we have not achieved our aspirations. This feeling of dissatisfaction can also manifest itself after a difficult period from a personal point of view: depression, bereavement, unemployment ...

Orientation experts are multiplying on the market, trying to help us find the path that best suits our personality.

See also

The most beautiful phrases about life

Many important phrases to reflect on the meaning of life

Lightness: what it is and how to bring it into our life

Change for what?

In addition to the feeling of not being in one's place, the reasons that can lead to the decision to change one's life are many. The inhabitants of the cities, suffocated by traffic and smog, dream of moving to the countryside, the employees, crushed by the hierarchical pyramid and the operation of the company, choose to set up on their own. Some, tired of focusing too much on themselves, consecrate themselves to others through a humanitarian organization while others decide to cultivate that passion that they have always had to put aside to follow a path more suited to the rules of society. Finally, when you want to discover new horizons, moving abroad allows you to move on to something else and radically change your life.

If you feel like you are looking for a change but are not really sure of yourself, you can carry out a skills assessment at one of the many guidance specialists who, based on the main traits of your personality, will suggest how to improve your situation.

Changing family life

Before giving up everything, needless to say, you have to think seriously, especially if the change is not just about you but also involves other people. If you are a couple or a family, you must take into consideration the home loan, your children's school, your partner's job ... and it is imperative that all members of your family understand and accept your decision. Obviously, before launching a discussion on the subject, you must be sure that changing your lifestyle is the best decision. If, on the other hand, your desire is dictated by a malaise, it is better that you initially contact a psychologist.

Changing your life when you are single

Starting from scratch when you are single is not so simple, on the contrary, it represents a challenge that you have to face alone and whose weight weighs all on your shoulders!

The desire to change is not always understood by relatives and friends, who sometimes distance themselves: before turning your back on everything and everyone, therefore, you must be sure that you can face this eventuality. Changing your life must allow you to feel satisfied and fully fulfilled, so it is not a decision to be made lightly. Moving abroad to mature and gain your independence, set up on your own to prove that you can do it alone ... avoid head shots.

To be sure that your reasons are well founded, do not hesitate to tell your loved ones or a psychologist, and if in the end you are always of the same idea ... you just have to throw yourself!

Change your life: take a big step

Before changing your life you must be sure of your choice, and you can only be sure after having seriously considered a whole series of personal, professional and material criteria. From a professional point of view, do not forget the obligations that, by contract, bind you to your company and, as far as possible, try not to leave your colleagues in difficulty. You will probably also need to be prepared to face a significant financial investment (plane tickets, investments, rents to pay while waiting to find a new job ...), often necessary to start from scratch.

Tags:  Fashion News - Gossip Horoscope