لإعادة اللمعان إلى الزجاج المعتم والأواني الفضية المؤكسدة

تألق النظارات ...

أولاً ، قم بإزالة الترسبات الكلسية من الأكواب عن طريق ملئها بالخل الأبيض والملح الخشن. رجيهم بقوة واتركي المحتويات تعمل لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل ، ثم اشطفيها. إذا كان الحجر الجيري مغطى جدًا ، صب ملعقتين كبيرتين من الملح الخشن والماء (ويفضل أن يكون فاترًا) وقليلًا من المُبيض في الكؤوس. هل تريد الحصول على أفضل نتيجة؟ السر هو ترك المنتجات تعمل لفترة طويلة.

للحصول على لمعان مثالي ودائم ، ضع طبقة رقيقة من الماء والخميرة الكيميائية على الكؤوس ، واشطفها وصقلها بقطعة قماش ناعمة ... نجاح مضمون!

أنظر أيضا

تلميع الفضة: كل الأسرار التي تجعل الفضيات تتألق

طريقة تنظيف الفضة: كل العلاجات التي تجعل أدوات الفضيات تلمع

نباتات المدرجات: أي منها تختار بناءً على التعرض لأشعة الشمس

... والأواني الفضية.

تتحول الأواني الفضية إلى اللون الأسود بسرعة ، حتى إذا كنت لا تستخدمها كثيرًا. للتخلص بسهولة من تلك الآثار المظلمة الرهيبة التي تكونت على سطح أدوات المائدة ، انقعها في الخل الأبيض لمدة عشرين دقيقة تقريبًا. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام نفس الأسلوب لإزالة آثار الأكسدة.

حل آخر هو تغطية أدوات المائدة بمزيج من كربونات الكالسيوم والكحول المحوَّل الصفات ، وفركهما بقوة ثم شطفهما في النهاية. إذا لم يكن لديك كربونات الكالسيوم المتاحة ، اغمس الفضيات في اللبن الرائب ، وافركها واشطفها وجففها ... سترى ما هو التألق! ولمنع الفضيات من السواد مرة أخرى ، ضع قطعة من الطباشير بجانبها عند وضعها بعيدًا.

كذا:  نمط الحياة خريطة الابراج الأبوة

To restore shine to opaque glasses and oxidized silverware

Make your glasses shine ...

First, remove the limescale from the glasses by filling them with white vinegar and coarse salt. Shake them vigorously and let the contents act for at least 12 hours, then rinse. If the limestone is very encrusted, pour two tablespoons of coarse salt, water (preferably lukewarm) and a little bleach into the glasses. Do you want to get an optimal result? The secret is to let the products act for a long time.

For a perfect and lasting shine, apply a thin film of water and chemical yeast to the glasses, rinse and polish with a soft cloth ... guaranteed success!

See also

Silver polishing: all the secrets to make silverware shine

How to clean silver: all the remedies to make silverware shine

Terrace plants: which ones to choose based on sun exposure

... and the silverware.

Silverware blackens quickly, even if you don't use it often. To easily eliminate those horrible dark traces that have formed on the surface of your cutlery, soak them in white vinegar for about twenty minutes. You can also use the same technique to remove traces of oxidation.

Another solution is to cover the cutlery with a mixture of calcium carbonate and denatured alcohol, rub them vigorously and finally rinse them. If you do not have calcium carbonate available, dip the silverware in curdled milk, rub, rinse and dry ... you will see what a brilliance! And to prevent the silverware from blackening again, when you put it away put a piece of chalk next to it.

Tags:  Properly Women-Of-Today Old-Test - Psyche