8 تمارين لزيادة احترام الذات!

أحد مفاتيح عيش حياة سعيدة ومرضية هو التمتع بتقدير جيد للذات. يسمح لنا حب أنفسنا وإعطاء أنفسنا القيمة الصحيحة بالاستمتاع الكامل بالتجارب التي لدينا ، والوصول إلى الأهداف والغايات المرجوة بسهولة أكبر والعيش حياة غنية ومرضية العلاقات. ولكن ماذا يعني أن يكون لديك احترام جيد لذاتك؟ اعرف نفسك وحدودك وصفاتك ، وتقبل نفسك في كل جانب ، واعتني بنفسك واعمل كل يوم في هذا الاتجاه ، وامنح نفسك الإذن بأن تستحق حقًا ما تريد وأن تكون سعيدًا.

كما هو متوقع ، فإن التمتع بتقدير الذات الجيد يسمح لنا أيضًا بالحصول على علاقات صحية ودائمة تساعدنا في جعلنا أشخاصًا أفضل وإثرائنا أكثر كل يوم. لكن هل من الممكن زيادة احترام الذات أم أنه عمل مستحيل؟ لا تقلق ، فهناك طرق فعالة يمكن أن تعلمنا الحب لأنفسنا ، وأن يكون لدينا وعي أكبر بما نحن عليه والإمكانات التي نمتلكها داخلنا. في الأساس ، يتعلق الأمر بارتداء العدسات المناسبة للنظر إلى أنفسنا . بالطريقة الصحيحة ، دون التقليل من شأن أنفسنا أو تصفية كل شيء بقشرة سلبية أو قضائية.

ولكن كيف تزيد من احترام الذات؟ أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب أن يقال أنه لتحقيق النجاح ، عليك أن تلتزم بنفسك كل يوم ، وأن تعتاد على الاعتناء بنفسك بالطريقة الصحيحة والبدء في التفكير بطريقة أكثر فضيلة وإيجابية. إنه في الأساس طريق غني وكامل من الرضا الذي سيساعدنا تدريجياً على تسلق خطوات احترام الذات ، حتى نصل إلى المعرفة الحقيقية والوعي الذاتي.
نقترح أدناه 8 تمارين لزيادة احترام الذات وتعلم حب بعضنا البعض لعيش حياة سلمية ومُرضية.

1. قم بعمل قائمة بصفاتك

احصل على قلم وورقة واكتب قائمة بصفاتك. قم بهذا التمرين في وقت هادئ: استرخي وحاول التركيز على الجوانب الإيجابية لك ولشخصيتك. حاول الوصول إلى 5 صفات أو صفات على الأقل ، ولا تكن قاسيًا على نفسك: امنح نفسك الفرصة لترى الجمال الذي في داخلك. هذا تمرين مفيد لتكون مدركًا لجوانبنا الإيجابية ، والتي كثيرًا ما نحن لا نرى أو ننسى أن لدينا ، نركز بدلاً من ذلك على النواقص والعيوب والعيوب.

الآن ، انسخ قائمتك على ورق لاصق وألصقها في مكان يمكنك رؤيته كثيرًا: في مذكراتك ، على مكتبك ، على باب غرفة نومك ، باختصار ، في أي مكان ، طالما أنك تتذكر غالبًا ما هو الأجمل الأشياء. منكم.

أنظر أيضا

اقتباسات عن حب الذات: أجمل الاقتباسات عن حب الذات والتنزه

كيف تزيد من ثقتك بنفسك: 5 أسرار لزيادة الثقة بالنفس

اقتباسات عن احترام الذات: أجمل الاقتباسات عن الثقة بالنفس

2. تذكر بعض النجاحات التي حققتها في حياتك

لزيادة احترام الذات ، بالإضافة إلى إدراك صفات المرء ، من الجيد التركيز على النجاحات التي تحققت والأشياء الجميلة التي تم بناؤها على مر السنين. غالبًا ما ننسى الأمر ، لكن من الجيد أن نذكر أنفسنا بكل الخطوات الصغيرة للأمام التي قطعناها على مر الزمن والانتصارات العظيمة الصغيرة التي جعلتنا ما نحن عليه اليوم.

3. ذكّر نفسك باللحظات والحلقات التي شعرت فيها بالسعادة والرضا

لزيادة احترام الذات ، تحتاج إلى نشر الطاقات الإيجابية. ذكّر نفسك بالأوقات التي كنت فيها سعيدًا. حاول التفكير في المكان الذي كنت فيه ، ومع من كنت ، وما كنت تفعله. تذوق هذه المشاعر وحاول تقديم قدر الإمكان. في روتينك تلك الأفعال من الضروري القيام بالأشياء التي نحبها والتي تجعلنا نشعر بالرضا ، إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة احترام الذات والحب لنفسك!

4. في كل ليلة ، قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش ، اكتب ثلثي المواقف التي أحببت فيها نفسك خلال النهار

احتفظ بدفتر ملاحظات على المنضدة المجاورة للسرير وكل ليلة ، قبل النوم ، اكتب 2-3 مواقف أحببت فيها نفسك خلال اليوم المنصرم. يمكن أن تكون أيضًا صغيرة وليست ذات أهمية خاصة: الشيء المهم هو التركيز على صورة إيجابية عن نفسك. بهذه الطريقة ستكون قادرًا على النوم على الأفكار الحلوة والإيجابية ، وهذا سيؤثر أيضًا على راحتك والمشاعر المتعلقة بها.

من المهم جدًا أن تكون لديك أفكار إيجابية قبل الوقوع في أحضان مورفيوس ... فلماذا لا تجربها إذن؟

5. كثيرا ما تدرب على شيء تستمتع بفعله وتقوم بعمل جيد

لبناء احترام الذات ، دعنا نبدأ بالأشياء التي نحبها ونقوم بعمل جيد! ضع قائمة بالأشياء والأفعال التي تحب القيام بها والتي تكون مفيدة لك ، ثم تأكد من تكريس نفسك لهذه الأنشطة باستمرار. قدمها قدر الإمكان في روتينك وحاول عدم إهمالها. يمكن أن تكون أيضًا إيماءات صغيرة لها تأثير إيجابي على مزاجك ، وتساعدك على الحصول على تصور إيجابي عن نفسك. سواء كان ذلك في الطهي أو البستنة أو القراءة أو مجرد أخذ حمام مريح مع الموسيقى المفضلة لديك في الخلفية ، كل شيء صالح إذا كان الهدف هو تدليل نفسك وتذكير نفسك بسرور القيام بأنشطة ممتعة بنجاح.

6. ابتكر عادة جديدة صغيرة كل يوم

لكي تؤمن بنفسك وتزيد من احترامك لذاتك ، من الضروري أن تختبر نفسك بعوائق صغيرة يمكن أن تكلفنا القليل من الجهد ، ولكن إذا تم التغلب عليها ، ستساعدنا على زيادة تقديرنا لذاتنا ، مما يجعلنا أكثر فأكثر مناعة. افعل شيئًا كل يوم يجعلك غير مرتاح قليلًا ويثير قليلًا من الخوف: الخروج من منطقة الراحة هو الخطوة الأولى للشعور بالرضا عن نفسك وزيادة الوعي بالذات. قم بإجراء اختبارات يومية صغيرة للتغلب عليها وامنح نفسك الفرصة لتندهش من نفسك ، فالتغيير يعيد إليك صورة إيجابية عن نفسك ، كما يذكرك بالشجاعة التي أظهرتها وأنك قادر على التباهي إذا كنت تريد ذلك حقًا!

© أونسبلاش

7. تعلم أن تحب جسدك بتمارين صغيرة في المرآة

حب وقبول بعضنا البعض ، مع نقاط القوة والضعف ، هو قاعدة أساسية أخرى لتحقيق احترام الذات الجيد. حسنًا ، قم بتحويل المرآة من عدو مخيف إلى حليف متسامح وصديق موثوق به. انظر في المرآة وابدأ في النظر إلى وجهك ، ثم ، حول انتباهك إلى الجسد. ما هي الأحاسيس التي تشعر بها؟ ما الذي يعجبك في نفسك؟ وما الذي تجد صعوبة في قبوله؟ ركز على هذا الأخير. انظر إليهم بنظرة أقل انتقادًا وأكثر تساهلاً ، بحجاب من الحنان: أنت أيضًا في تلك الجوانب. اقبلهم وابتسم ، وأنت تفعل ذلك ، كرر هذه الجملة: هذه هي الأجزاء مني التي لطالما أحببت أقلها ، لكنها لي وأنا أحبها على أي حال ، وأنا أقبلها على أي حال!

8. اكتب كل يوم ثلاثة أشياء أنت ممتن لها

يساعد الامتنان على مضاعفة الفرح ويجلب الطاقة الإيجابية والفاضلة إلى الدورة الدموية. التركيز على الأشياء الجميلة التي نمتلكها ونحن ممتنون لها فقط يجذب الأفكار الإيجابية ، والتي تترجم إلى إيماءات وأفعال مليئة بالسعادة. في الواقع ، غالبًا ما نركز على ما نفتقر إليه أو على الأشياء السلبية من حولنا: ها هو الخطأ! بدلًا من ذلك ، حاول تذكير نفسك بكل ما هو جميل عنك. كل يوم ، أفضل في المساء ، فكر في ثلاثة أشياء تشعر بالامتنان من أجلها: يمكن أن تكون صغيرة أيضًا وتبدو غير مهمة. قم بإنشاء مذكرات الامتنان الخاصة بك: قم بتحديثها كل يوم ، وإذا كنت محبطًا ، فافتحها وتصفحها لتذكيرك بمدى الجمال الذي تحيط به!

كذا:  مطبخ واقع زوج قديم

8 exercises to increase self-esteem!

One of the keys to living a happy and fulfilling life is to have good self-esteem. Loving ourselves and giving ourselves the right value allows us to fully enjoy the experiences we have, to reach desired goals and objectives with greater ease and to live a life of rich and satisfying relationships. But what does it mean to have good self-esteem? Know yourself, your limits and your qualities, accept yourself in every aspect, take care of yourself and work every day in this direction, giving yourself permission to truly deserve what you want and be happy.

As anticipated, having good self-esteem also allows us to have healthy and lasting relationships that help make us better people and enrich us more every day. But is it possible to increase self-esteem or is it an impossible feat? Do not worry, there are effective methods that can teach us love for ourselves, coming to have an ever greater awareness of what we are and the potential we have within us. Basically, it is about wearing the right lenses to look at ourselves. in the correct way, without underestimating ourselves or filtering everything with a negative or judgmental veneer.

But how to increase self-esteem? First of all, it must be said that to succeed, you need to commit yourself every day, get used to taking care of yourself in the right way and start thinking in a more virtuous and positive way. It is basically a rich and full path of satisfactions that will gradually help us to climb the steps of self-esteem, until we reach a true knowledge and self-awareness.
Below we suggest 8 exercises to increase self-esteem and learn to love each other to live a peaceful and fulfilling life.

1. Make a list of your qualities

Grab a pen and paper and write a list of your qualities. Do this exercise in a quiet time: relax and try to focus on the positive aspects of you and your character. Try to get to at least 5 adjectives or qualities, and don't be too hard on yourself: give yourself the opportunity to see the beauty that is in you. This is a useful exercise to become aware of our positive sides, which very often we do not see or forget that we have, focusing instead on shortcomings, defects and imperfections.

Now, copy your list on a post-it and stick it in a place you can see often: in your agenda, on your desk, on your bedroom door, in short, anywhere, as long as you often remember what are the most beautiful things. of you.

See also

Quotes about self-love: the most beautiful quotes about self-love and hitchhiking

How to increase your self-esteem: 5 secrets to have more self-confidence

Quotes about self-esteem: the most beautiful quotes about self-confidence

2. Remember some of the successes you have achieved in your life

To increase self-esteem, in addition to becoming aware of one's qualities, it is good to focus on the successes achieved and the beautiful things that have been built over the years. action that made you proud. We often tend to forget about it, but it is good to remind ourselves of all the small steps forward we have made over time and the small great victories that have made us what we are today.

3. Remind yourself of moments and episodes when you were happy and satisfied

To increase self-esteem, you need to put positive energies into circulation. Remind yourself of the times you were happy. Try to think about where you were, who you were with, what you were doing. Savor those feelings and try to introduce as much as possible. in your routine those actions It is essential to do the things we love and that make us feel good, if you want to increase self-esteem and love for yourself!

4. Every night, before going to bed, write down 2/3 situations in which you liked yourself during the day

Keep a notebook on the bedside table and every night, before falling asleep, write down 2-3 situations in which you liked yourself during the day just passed. They can also be small and not particularly significant: the important thing is to focus on a positive image of yourself. In this way, you will be able to fall asleep on sweet and positive thoughts, and this will also affect your rest and the feelings related to it.

It is very important to have positive thoughts before falling into the arms of Morpheus ... why not give it a try, then?

5. Practice often something you enjoy doing and do well

To build self-esteem, let's start with the things we love and that we do well! Make a list of the things and actions you love to do and that are good for you, then make sure you dedicate yourself to these activities consistently. Introduce them as much as possible into your routine and try not to neglect them. They can also be small gestures that have a positive impact on your mood, helping you to have a positive perception of yourself. Whether it's cooking, gardening, reading or just taking a relaxing shower with your music favorite in the background, everything is valid if the goal is to pamper yourself and remind yourself of the pleasure of successfully carrying out pleasant activities.

6. Create a little new habit every day

To believe in yourself and increase self-esteem, it is necessary to test yourself with small obstacles that can cost us a bit of effort but which, if overcome, will help us to increase our self-esteem, making us more and more invincible. Do something every day that makes you a little uncomfortable and that stimulates a pinch of fear: getting out of the comfort zone is the first step to feel good about yourself and increase self-awareness. Establish small daily tests to overcome and give yourself the opportunity to be amazed at yourself. The change sends back a positive image of yourself, as well as reminding you of the courage you have shown and that you are able to show off if you really want it!

© unsplash

7. Learn to love your body with small exercises in the mirror

Loving and accepting each other, with strengths and weaknesses, is another key rule for achieving good self-esteem. Well, transform the mirror from a feared enemy to an indulgent ally and trusted friend. Look in the mirror and start looking at your face, then , shift your attention to the body. What sensations do you feel? What do you like about yourself? And what do you find it hard to accept? Dwell on the latter. Look at them with a less critical and more indulgent gaze, with a veil of tenderness: you are also in those aspects. Accept them and smile, as you do it, repeat this sentence: These are the parts of me that I have always liked least, but they are mine and I like them anyway, I accept them anyway!

8. Each day, write down three things you are grateful for

Gratitude helps to multiply joy and brings positive and virtuous energy into circulation. Focusing on the beautiful things we have and are grateful for only attracts positive thoughts, which translate into gestures and actions filled with happiness. In fact, we often focus on what we lack or on the negative things around us: here is the mistake! Instead, try to remind yourself of everything that is beautiful about you. Every day, better in the evening, think about three things you are grateful for: they can also be small and seemingly insignificant. Create your own diary of gratitude: update it every day and if you happen to be down, open it and browse it to remind you of how much beauty you are surrounded by!

Tags:  Parenthood Old-Couple Marriage