تقبل التجاعيد الأولى

مجتمع يسوده الخوف من الشيخوخة

نشهد اليوم ازدهارًا حقيقيًا لتقنيات التجديد. يتم إجراء ما يقرب من 200000 عملية جراحية تجميلية في إيطاليا كل عام. من بين هؤلاء ، تأتي عملية شد الوجه في المرتبة الرابعة والنساء اللواتي يلجأن إلى هذه الممارسة أصغر وأصغر سناً.

لماذا تتقبل تجاعيدك؟

بعض التجاعيد الصغيرة بالقرب من العينين أو في زوايا الفم تجعل المظهر أكثر كثافة وتبرز الابتسامة ثم ، دعنا نواجهها ، التجاعيد هي علامة على حياة تعيش بشكل كامل وهذا يجعل المرأة أكثر إغراءً. ألا يفضل الرجل المرأة الناضجة التي لديها بعض التجاعيد على أوزة دون أي عيب ولكن بشرة مشدودة؟ في مقابلة ، اعترفت كورتني كوكس بأنها ندمت على اللجوء إلى البوتوكس لأنها وجدت وجهها ممدودًا بعد الجراحة ، وقال زوجها السابق إنه وجد النساء أكثر سحرًا عندما يقبلن نضجهن.


كيف تتقبل تجاعيدك؟

نخاف جميعًا من التقدم في السن ، لكن تذكر أن كونك شابًا يعني قبل كل شيء الشعور بالشباب. ابقَ ديناميكيًا وعفويًا وحيويًا وشدد على نقاط قوتك ، سترى أن تجاعيدك ستذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد. لا تكن مهووسًا به ، بل حسّن عينيك أو ابتسم بالمكياج المناسب.

تحويل التجاعيد إلى قيمة

ألا يُقال دائمًا إن المرأة أجمل في الثلاثين من عمرها في العشرين؟ لقد اكتسبت النضج والثقة بالنفس ، ونؤكد لك أنها تتألق! غير مقتنع؟ حوّلي التجاعيد إلى سلاح للإغواء ، فالشيخوخة بأناقة ممكنة! تملأ من مضادات الأكسدة ، ومارس الرياضة ، وتناول المنتجات العضوية: ستساعدك هذه الإيماءات على البقاء شابًا في الروح ، وجزئيًا ، جسديًا أيضًا.

كذا:  أخبار - القيل والقال المنزل القديم اختبار قديم - النفس

Accept the first wrinkles

A society dominated by the fear of getting old

Today we are witnessing a real flourishing of rejuvenation techniques. Approximately 200,000 cosmetic surgery operations are performed in Italy every year. Among these, the facelift comes in fourth place and the women who resort to this practice are younger and younger.

Why accept your wrinkles?

A few small wrinkles near the eyes or at the corners of the mouth make the look more intense and underline the smile and then, let's face it, the wrinkles are the sign of a life lived fully and this makes a woman even more seductive. Don't men prefer a mature woman with some wrinkles to a goose without any defect but with tight skin? In an interview, Courtney Cox confessed that she regretted using Botox as her face was pulled tight after the surgery, and her ex-husband said he found women more attractive when they accept their maturity. .


How do you accept your wrinkles?

We are all afraid of getting old, but remember that being young means above all feeling young. Stay dynamic, spontaneous, lively and emphasize your strengths, you will see that your wrinkles will go unnoticed. Don't be obsessed with it, rather enhance your eyes or smile with the right make-up.

Transform wrinkles into a value

Isn't it always said that a woman is more beautiful at 30 than at 20? She has gained maturity and self-confidence, and we assure you it shines through! Not convinced? Transform wrinkles into a weapon of seduction, aging with elegance is possible! Fill up on antioxidants, practice sports, eat organic products: these gestures will help you stay young in spirit and, in part, physically as well.

Tags:  Properly News - Gossip Beauty