أكاي: كل فوائد هذا النبات ووصفة وعاء الآكاي!

"Açai هو نبات ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا نخيل شجرية ، وتوتاته غنية جدًا بالفوائد. على غرار العنب البري ، تحتوي على القليل من السعرات الحرارية ويمكن استخدامها بطرق مختلفة ، حتى لو كانت الوصفة الأكثر شيوعًا اليوم هي" وعاء أكاي. دعنا نكتشف معًا جميع الخصائص والفوائد الرائعة لـ Açai وكيفية استهلاك ثمارها ، ولكن أولاً دعنا نتعرف على هذا النبات عن كثب.

Euterpe oleracea (الاسم العلمي لـ Açai) هو نبات ينمو في غابات شمال البرازيل ، حتى لو أدى الطلب المتزايد ، الآن ، إلى زراعته في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الجنوبية. يمكن أن يصل ارتفاعه إلى 20 مترًا ، كما قلنا ، نبات مثمر ينتج التوت بقوة كبيرة من مضادات الأكسدة.

يشتق اسم Acai من كلمة برتغالية تعني "من يبكي" ، لكي نفهم بالمعنى المجازي أنها تفرز العصير. من بين السكان الأصليين في منطقة الأمازون البرازيلية ، يعتبر أحد المكونات الأساسية للنظام الغذائي ، على وجه التحديد بسبب قدرته الغذائية العالية.

80 ٪ من توت الآكاي يتكون في الواقع من بذور غنية جدًا بالدهون والتي ، بالضغط ، تستخدم لإنتاج زيت الأكاي. وهو زيت يستخدم تقليديا للطبخ أو كتوابل ، ولكن أيضًا لمستحضرات التجميل أو المنظفات بأنواعها المختلفة. على أي حال ، فإن لب هذه التوت هو الذي يتم استهلاكه في السوق الغربية قبل كل شيء: دعنا نكتشف على الفور كيف ولماذا.

خصائص وفوائد التوت Açai

يعتبر توت الآكاي من جميع النوايا والأغراض طعامًا خارقًا نظرًا لقوته الغذائية العالية والفوائد العديدة التي يجلبها استهلاكهم إلى أجسامنا ، كما يعرف السكان الأصليون في منطقة الأمازون جيدًا. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تمامًا مثلهم. التوت الأزرق ، وتوت الآكاي من مضادات الأكسدة القوية للغاية: فهي تساعد على خفض نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم ، وتحمي الأوعية الدموية وتجعل جدرانها أكثر مرونة ، وتحسن الدورة الدموية - وفي حالة الأولاد - حتى الأداء الجنسي!

الزيت المستخرج من هذه الفاكهة له خصائص مضادة للشيخوخة ، ويحسن صحة الجلد ، وبالتالي يستخدم غالبًا كما هو متوقع لكريمات الوجه ومستحضرات التجميل ، ومع ذلك ، فإن نفس استهلاك الفاكهة يجلب العديد من الفوائد لبشرتنا ، مما يكتسب إشراقًا. والصحة ، فهو علاج شامل لمشاكل الأمراض الجلدية!

تساعد توت الآكاي أيضًا على الهضم بفضل قدرتها على إزالة السموم التي تجعلها حلفاء للكبد والعدد الكبير من الألياف التي تفضل العبور المعوي الصحيح.تساعد قوتها المضادة للالتهابات أيضًا على تقوية جهاز المناعة ، وبالتالي منع الشرور الموسمية. فهي غنية بفيتامين ج وحمض الإيلاجيك.

تعرف توت أكاي على خصائص مضادة للورم لأنها تساعد في مكافحة تكاثر الخلايا السرطانية. بشكل عام ، تساعد هذه الفاكهة على جعلنا أكثر نشاطًا ومحاربة الإجهاد النفسي الجسدي للحياة اليومية ، كما أنها تمثل مساعدة صالحة في الحد من أعراض انقطاع الطمث.

وفقًا لبعض الدراسات ، أخيرًا ، فإن لب توت الآكاي لديه القدرة على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وبالتالي المساعدة في إنقاص الوزن. لكن كن حذرًا: فهم بالتأكيد لا يستطيعون فعل كل شيء بأنفسهم!

أنظر أيضا

تسريب المريمية: خصائص وفوائد النبات التي تفيد المعدة

جميع فوائد البابونج لرفاهية أجسامنا

حليب الكفير: كل فوائد الحليب المخمر المصنوع من حبيبات الكاف

كيف تستهلك التوت Açai وكم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تحتوي عليها؟

لنبدأ بالقول أن توت أكاي يحتوي على حوالي 70 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام. أيضًا في 100 جرام ، 5 منها دهون ، 4 كربوهيدرات ، 2 ألياف ، 2 سكر ، 1 بروتين و 10 ملليجرام صوديوم. إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية استهلاكها ، فمن السهل قول ذلك.

بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنك شرائها من تجار التجزئة في الزراعة العضوية واستهلاكها كما هي ، ربما مع الزبادي والموسلي ، أو بالفواكه المجففة ، أو مرة أخرى ، كمكون للحلويات محلية الصنع (تمامًا كما لو كنت تستخدم التوت الأزرق)!

إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام توت الأكاي لتحضير التسريب الممتاز: تحتاج فقط إلى ملعقة لتصب في الماء المغلي ، ثم أطفئ النار ، وغطي القدر واتركه لينقع لمدة عشر دقائق.

ستجد أيضًا في محلات السوبر ماركت العضوية منتجات للبيع تسهل تناول أكاي ، مثل العصائر أو المكملات الغذائية بناءً على خلاصته.المكملات عالية التركيز (التي تجدها عمومًا في الكبسولات) هي الدواء الشافي الحقيقي لتعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتمنحك شحنة من الطاقة قادرة على الاستمرار طوال اليوم!

يمكن بعد ذلك إذابة مسحوق Açai بيري (العضوي تمامًا) بسهولة في مشروبات أخرى ، على سبيل المثال في عصير لطيف لتناول الإفطار ، لأخذ تركيز حقيقي من الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة بمجرد استيقاظك. جربه ، على سبيل المثال ، مع عصير الزبادي والموز والتوت اللذيذ:

وصفة Açai Bowl

لكن الوصفة الأكثر طلبًا في الوقت الحالي ، وهي بالتأكيد عصرية ، هي وصفة Açai Bowl! عن ماذا يتكلم؟ كوب بداخله ثمار أكاي مجمدة ومخلوطة ، ثم تزين بإضافة الفاكهة الغريبة والفواكه المجففة والحبوب. إنه طبق ذو نكهة رائعة ، يشبه نكهة شربات ، ولكنه أيضًا مغذي للغاية!

هذه هي الوصفة (بسيطة جدًا) لتحضير وعاء أكاي في المنزل ودلل نفسك بحلوى لذيذة وصحية: ضع توت أكاي المجمد في الخلاط (في محلات السوبر ماركت العضوية ، يمكنك العثور عليها بالفعل مثل هذا ، إذا كنت لا تريد لتجميدها بنفسك طازجة) وإضافة قطع الفراولة أو الموز التي تفضلها ، مع كوب صغير من الحليب النباتي (فول الصويا أو الأرز أو جوز الهند) لجعل الخليط أكثر دسمًا.

بمجرد حصولك على هذا الكريم المخملي ، زينيها بالشكل الذي تراه مناسبًا: يمكنك استخدام الجرانولا والعسل والفواكه المجففة والحبوب والفاكهة المفرومة ... هذه وجبة خفيفة صحية ومغذية حقًا ، تمامًا مثل الوعاء النباتي الذي ستجده فيه الألبوم أدناه:

كذا:  نجمة الفاخرة القديمة بصورة صحيحة

Açai: all the benefits of this plant and the Açai Bowl recipe!

"Açai is a plant, more specifically a tree palm, whose berries are very rich in benefits. Similar to blueberries, they have few calories and can be used in different ways, even if the recipe that is the most popular today is that of" Açai Bowl. Let's discover together all the fantastic properties and benefits of Açai and how to consume its fruits, but first let's get to know this plant more closely.

Euterpe oleracea (scientific name of Açai) is a plant that grows in the forests of northern Brazil, even if the growing demand, by now, has led to its cultivation all over South America. It can even reach a height of 20 meters. It is, as we said, a fruit-bearing plant that produces berries with great antioxidant power.

The name Acai derives from a Portuguese word meaning "who weeps", to understand in a figurative sense that it secretes juice. Among the original populations of the Brazilian Amazon, it is considered one of the fundamental ingredients of the diet, precisely because of its high nutritional capacity.

80% of an Açai berry is actually made up of seeds very rich in fats which, by pressing, are used to produce Açai oil. It is an oil traditionally used for cooking or as a condiment, but also for cosmetics or detergents of various types. In any case, it is above all the pulp of these berries that is consumed in the Western market: let's find out immediately how and why.

Properties and benefits of Açai berries

Açai berries are considered to all intents and purposes a superfood because of their high nutritional power and the many benefits that their consumption brings to our body, as the indigenous peoples of the Amazon knew well. First of all, just like theirs. distant relatives of blueberries, Açai berries are very powerful antioxidants: they help lower blood cholesterol, protect blood vessels making their walls more elastic, improving circulation and - in the case of boys - even sexual performance!

The oil extracted from these fruits has anti-aging properties, improves skin health and is therefore often used, as anticipated, for face creams and cosmetics. The same consumption of the fruit, however, brings many benefits to our skin. , which acquires radiance and health and is a cure-all for dermatological problems!

Açai berries also help digestion thanks to their detoxifying power that makes them allies of the liver and to the high number of fibers that promote correct intestinal transit. Their anti-inflammatory power also helps to strengthen the immune system, thus preventing seasonal evils Not surprisingly, they are rich in vitamin C and ellagic acid.

Açai berries have recognized anti-tumor properties because they help fight the proliferation of cancerous cells. More generally, these fruits help to make us more energetic and to fight the psycho-physical stress of everyday life, also representing a valid help in limiting the symptoms of menopause.

According to some studies, finally, the pulp of the Açai berries has the power to speed up the metabolism, thus helping weight loss. But be careful: they certainly can't do everything themselves!

See also

Infusion of sage: properties and benefits of the plant that is good for the stomach

All the benefits of chamomile for the well-being of our body

Milk kefir: all the benefits of fermented milk made from kef granules

How to consume Açai berries and how many calories do they contain?

Let's start by saying that Açai berries contain about 70 calories per 100 grams. Also in 100 grams, 5 are of fat, 4 of carbohydrates, 2 of fiber, 2 of sugar, 1 of protein and 10 mg of sodium. If you are wondering how to consume them, it is easy to say.

First of all, you can buy them from organic farming retailers and consume them as they are, perhaps with yogurt and muesli, or with dried fruit or, again, as an ingredient for homemade desserts (just like you would use blueberries)!

If you prefer, you can also use Açai berries to prepare an excellent infusion: you just need a spoonful to pour into boiling water, then turn off the heat, cover the saucepan and leave to infuse for about ten minutes.

Also in organic supermarkets you will also find for sale products that facilitate the intake of Açai, such as juices or supplements based on its extract. The high concentration supplements (which you generally find in capsules) are a real panacea to promote metabolism and give you a charge of energy capable of lasting all day!

The Açai berry powder (strictly organic) can then be easily dissolved in other drinks, for example in a nice smoothie for breakfast, to take a real concentrate of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants as soon as you wake up. Try it, for example, together with this tasty yogurt, banana and raspberry smoothie:

The Açai Bowl recipe

But the most popular recipe of the moment, definitely trendy, is that of Açai Bowl! What is it about? A cup with frozen and blended Açai berries inside, then garnished with the addition of exotic fruit, dried fruit and cereals. It is a dish with an exquisite flavor, similar to that of a sorbet, but also super nutritious!

Here is the recipe (very simple) to prepare your Açai Bowl at home and treat yourself to a delicate and healthy dessert: put frozen Açai berries in the blender (in organic supermarkets you can already find them like this, if you don't want to freeze them yourself of fresh) and add to your liking pieces of strawberry or banana, with a small glass of vegetable milk (soy, rice or coconut) to make your mixture creamier.

After you have this velvety cream, garnish it as you see fit: you can use granola, honey, nuts, cereals, chopped fruit ... It is a really healthy and nutritious snack, just like the Vegan Bowl that you will find in the album below:

Tags:  Women-Of-Today Old-Test - Psyche Actuality