تان الذهبي: 5 نصائح للحصول على بشرة متألقة ومتجانسة!

مع قدوم الصيف ، فإن إحدى الملذات التي لا يمكننا التخلي عنها هي إعطاء أنفسنا سمرة لطيفة ، مما يمنحنا المزيد من الهواء المنعش والاسترخاء ، مما يجعلنا أكثر جمالًا بطريقة طبيعية تمامًا. لكن دعنا نواجه الأمر: الحصول على تان ليس كافيًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على سمرة جيدة! من منا ، في الحرارة الأولى ، لا يريد التباهي "بالسمرة الذهبية والموحدة ، والتي تدوم لفترة طويلة وتجعلنا نلمع بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل؟ الإجابة واضحة ، ولكن من السهل أيضًا النجاح في" المشروع : فقط اعرفي و طبقي بعض المكياج الصغير الفعال للغاية.

ولكن بعد ذلك ، كيف نحصل على "اسمرار ذهبي ودائم؟ نكشف أدناه 5 أسرار بسيطة لتقبّلها الشمس بالطريقة الصحيحة ولإظهار" السمرة الذهبية "التي تدوم لفترة طويلة وتعطي بشرتنا مظهرًا متألقًا . ولا تشوبه شائبة!

1. اختر الحماية المناسبة!

قد يبدو الأمر تافهاً بالنسبة لك ، ولكن هذه النقطة الأولى هي بلا شك أهم جانب يجب أخذه في الاعتبار ، فهناك من يعتقد أن الدباغة والحماية من أشعة الشمس هما عالمان متعاكسان ولا يمكن التوفيق بينهما: لا شيء أكثر من ذلك! الحماية ليست ضرورية فقط لحماية البشرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ولكنها ضرورية أيضًا لضمان بشرة مشرقة وخالية من العيوب تدوم لفترة طويلة.

Vichy Protective Sun Waters SPF30 هي المنتج المثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في حماية البشرة بشكل مناسب والحصول على "اسمرار ذهبي". مع قوام منعش وخفيف ، تتكون منتجات Vichy الجديدة ، المصممة في ثلاثة أنواع ، من مرحلتين محلول مائي في زيت. ، غني بمكونات فعالة من أصل طبيعي لإتقان البشرة تحت أشعة الشمس ، وجعلها نضرة ورطبة وحمايتها بشكل فعال. الحل ثنائي الطور ، والذي يتضمن مرحلة مائية (52٪ من الصيغة) و مرحلة دهنية تسمح فيها المرشحات بشكل أساسي (UVA / UVB / UVA LONG) بضمان حماية البشرة وترطيبها عاليًا ، حيث يعطي تطبيقه إحساسًا فوريًا بالانتعاش والخفة ، مما يترك البشرة رطبة حتى عند ملامستها للماء المالح أو الماء يضاف مع الكلور ليس هذا فقط ، يحتوي البخاخ على ملمس غير مرئي ، وليس لزجًا ، ولا يشحم ولا يترك بقايا ، كما أنه مقاوم للعرق.

أنظر أيضا

كيفية الحصول على بشرة ناعمة ومتجانسة: 5 خطوات للقيام بذلك!

تلوين الشعر: كيفية اختيار الصبغة المناسبة للون ساطع e

مزايا المقشر للحفاظ على السمرة لفترة أطول!

كما ذكرنا ، هناك ثلاث صيغ ابتكرتها Vichy ، كل منها يستجيب لاحتياجات محددة ومحددة. تتميز كل صيغة بقاعدة مشتركة ، تتكون من 3٪ جلسرين - بخصائص ترطيب - و 0.1٪ فيتامين E ، مع قوة قوية مضادة للأكسدة ، يضاف إليها مكون نشط من أصل طبيعي محدد لكل منهما. المتغيرات:

1. تان مكثف - كما يوحي الاسم ، هذه الصيغة مثالية لعشاق تان مكثف ودائم ، كما أنها ترى إضافة مكون نشط ، بيتا كاروتين.
2. ترطيب - تركيبة الترطيب المثالية لأولئك الذين يأخذون الكثير من الحمامات ويريدون ترطيب البشرة وتحفيز إشراقها ، ترى إضافة حمض الهيالورونيك.
3. مضاد للأكسدة - هذه التركيبة ، التي تضيف بوليفينول التوت الأزرق إلى الجلسرين وفيتامين هـ ، مثالية لأولئك الذين يريدون محاربة علامات الشيخوخة.

2. جهزي بشرتك بالفرك!

إذا كانت حماية نفسك أثناء التعرض أمرًا ضروريًا ، فيجب القول إنه لإظهار السمرة التي تحترم نفسها ، من الضروري أيضًا تحضير البشرة للشمس. يحب؟ على سبيل المثال ، من خلال عمل مقشر للجسم لإزالة الخلايا الميتة ، وتحرير المسام ، وجعل الجلد أكثر جمالا ونعومة وخالية من البقع ؛ باختصار: جاهز للتقبيل من الشمس. تذكر أن تفعل ذلك قبل أيام قليلة من التعرض ، للسماح للبشرة بالتجدد.

يمكنك اختيار مقشر للجسم باستخدام مكونات طبيعية ، تمامًا مثل الذي نقترحه في الفيديو التالي ، وهو مثالي لتنشيط البشرة وتنشيطها. ما الذي نحتاجه؟ ملح الهيمالايا المتكامل - مادة خام حية غنية بالعناصر النزرة - زيت فاكهة العاطفة ، بخصائص مطرية ومغذية ، ونشا الأرز ، لجعل الوصفة أكثر تلطيفًا ، ومناسب أيضًا للبشرة الأكثر حساسية وسهل الاحمرار.إن إضافة قطرة من زيت الصنوبر الأساسي - بقوته المنشطة والمنشطة - ستجعل مقشرنا مثاليًا حقًا! إذا كانت بشرتك جافة أو حساسة بشكل خاص ، يمكنك أيضًا استبدالها بزيت اللافندر الأساسي بخصائص مهدئة.

3. تعريض نفسك لأشعة الشمس باعتدال وتجنب الساعات الحارة

اختر عرضًا ذكيًا وتجنب أشد ساعات اليوم حرارة ، من حوالي 12 إلى 16. تذكر أيضًا أن تضع واقي الشمس عدة مرات خلال اليوم ، ولا تنس أن تفعل ذلك حتى لو كنت في الظل أو تحت المظلة أو إذا كان يومًا غائمًا ، فإن أشعة الشمس تصفي بنفس الطريقة وتخاطر بالحروق.حتى بعد الاستحمام لفترة طويلة ، من الأفضل وضع رش آخر من واقي الشمس ، لذلك يمكنك التأكد من أنك تعتني ببشرتك بشكل صحيح.

4. اعتني ببشرتك حتى بعد التعرض لها

أكدنا على أهمية العناية بالبشرة قبل وأثناء التعرض للشمس ، لكن لا تنسى ما بعد! بعد يومنا في الشمس والاستحمام المنعش اللطيف ، من الجيد ترطيب بشرتنا بأفضل طريقة لتغذيتها بشكل فعال ومنعها من التعرض للتوتر الشديد. لذلك ، دلل نفسك بتدليل الجمال ، وهو أمر ضروري لمساعدة البشرة على عدم الجفاف أو التقشر والاستعداد بشكل أفضل للتعرض التالي ، ومجهز دائمًا بالحماية المناسبة التي لا غنى عنها من أشعة الشمس!

5. ساعد نفسك في التغذية أيضا!

هل تعتقد أنه انتهى هنا؟ لكن لا! هناك طريقة أخرى مضمونة لمساعدة بشرتنا على تسميرها بذكاء ، ولكن هذه المرة من الداخل. في الواقع ، هناك أطعمة يمكن أن تساعدنا في التباهي باللون الذهبي والموحد ، مما يسمح لنا بالتسمير بشكل جيد وأسرع.

إن الفواكه والخضروات ذات اللون الأصفر والأحمر والبرتقالي هي التي تصنع الفرق: فهي غنية بفيتامين C وبيتا كاروتين ، وتلعبان دورًا أساسيًا في تحضير بشرتنا للترحيب بالشمس بأفضل طريقة. لذلك فإن البرتقال والجزر والمشمش والبطيخ والبطيخ والفواكه الحمراء مثالية ، والتي بالإضافة إلى الفوائد الموصوفة ، تحتوي أيضًا على مضادات الأكسدة. ولكن أيضًا الخضار والخضروات تلعب دورًا أساسيًا في هذا المعنى: على سبيل المثال ، البروكلي والملفوف والقرنبيط الغنية بالسيلينيوم ، مع تأثير قوي مضاد للأكسدة.

ابدأ في تقديم هذه الأطعمة الفاضلة باستمرار بدءًا من شهر على الأقل قبل تعرضك: ستلاحظ قريبًا الفوائد! تذكر أيضًا أن تشرب ما لا يقل عن لترين من الماء يوميًا ؛ يمكنك أيضًا اختيار شاي الأعشاب الطازجة أو العصائر أو أجهزة الطرد المركزي للفواكه.

يوجد هنا معرض يحتوي على جميع الأطعمة "الدباغة" لتخزينها للحصول على "تان ذهبي ودائم!"

انظر أيضًا: ماذا نأكل للدباغة: جميع الأطعمة التي تحفز التسمير

© iStock ماذا تأكل للحصول على تان: كل الأطعمة التي تحفز السمرة!

بالتعاون مع Vichy

كذا:  في الشكل زوج قديم Love-E- علم النفس

Golden tan: 5 tips for a radiant and even complexion!

With the arrival of summer, one of the pleasures that we just cannot give up is giving ourselves a nice tan, which gives us a more relaxed and fresh air, making us even more beautiful in a completely natural way. But let's face it: getting a tan is not enough, you need to get a good tan! Who, in the first heat, would not want to show off a "golden and uniform tan, which lasts a long time and makes us shine like never before? The answer is obvious, but it is just as easy to succeed in the" enterprise: just know and put into practice a few small super effective makeup.

But then, how to get a "golden and lasting tan? Below we reveal 5 simple secrets to be kissed by the sun in the right way and to show off a" golden tan "that lasts a long time and gives our skin a radiant look. and flawless!

1. Choose the right protection!

It may seem trivial to you, but this first point is undoubtedly the most important aspect to take into consideration. There are those who think that tanning and sun protection are two opposite and irreconcilable worlds: nothing more wrong! Protection is not only essential to protect the skin from UV rays, but it is also essential to ensure a bright and flawless complexion that lasts for a long time.

Vichy Protective Sun Waters SPF30 are the ideal product for those who want to adequately protect the skin and have a "golden tan. With a fresh and light texture, the new Vichy products, designed in three variants, are made up of a two-phase water-in-oil solution. , enriched with active ingredients of natural origin to perfect the skin under the sun, making it fresh and hydrated and protecting it effectively. The biphasic solution, which includes an aqueous phase (52% of the formula) and an oily phase in which mainly the filters (UVA / UVB / UVA LONG), allows to guarantee the skin high protection and hydration. Its application gives an immediate sensation of freshness and lightness, leaving the skin hydrated even in contact with salt water or water added with chlorine; not only that, the spray has an invisible texture, it is not sticky, does not grease or leave residues, and is resistant to sweat.

See also

How to have smooth skin with an even complexion: 5 steps to do it!

Hair coloring: how to choose the right tint for a bright color e

The advantages of the scrub to keep the tan longer!

As mentioned, there are three formulas devised by Vichy, each of which responds to precise and specific needs. Each formula is characterized by a common base, composed of 3% glycerin - with moisturizing properties - and 0.1% vitamin E, with a strong anti-oxidant power, to which is added an active ingredient of natural origin specific for each. of the three variants:

1. Intense tan - as the name suggests, this formula is ideal for lovers of an intense and lasting tan, and sees the addition of an active ingredient, beta-carotene.
2. Moisturizing - the moisturizing formula, perfect for those who take a lot of baths and want to hydrate the skin and stimulate its brightness, sees the addition of hyaluronic acid.
3. Anti-oxidant - this formula, which adds blueberry polyphenols to glycerin and vitamin E, is instead ideal for those who want to combat the signs of aging.

2. Prepare your skin with a scrub!

If protecting yourself during exposure is essential, it must be said that to show off a self-respecting tan, it is also necessary to prepare the skin for the sun. Like? For example, by making a body scrub, so as to eliminate dead cells, free the pores, making the skin more beautiful, smooth and spotless; in a nutshell: ready to be kissed by the sun. Remember to do it a few days before the exposure, to allow the skin time to regenerate.

You can opt for a do-it-yourself body scrub, with natural ingredients, just like the one we suggest in the following video, perfect for revitalizing the epidermis, energizing it. What do we need? Integral Himalayan salt - living raw material rich in trace elements - passion fruit oil, with emollient and nourishing properties, and rice starch, to make the recipe more soothing, also suitable for the most sensitive and easily reddened skin.The addition of a drop of pine essential oil - with its energizing and revitalizing power - will make our scrub really perfect! If you have particularly dry or sensitive skin, you can also replace it with lavender essential oil, with soothing properties.

3. Expose yourself to the sun in moderation and avoid the hottest hours

Choose an intelligent exposure and avoid the hottest hours of the day, from around 12 to 16. Also remember to apply sunscreen several times during the day, and don't forget to do it even if you are in the shade, under the umbrella or if it's a cloudy day. The sun's rays filter in the same way and you risk getting burned. Even after long baths it's best to apply another sprinkle of sunscreen, so you can be sure you are taking care of your skin properly.

4. Take care of your skin even after exposure

We reiterated the importance of taking care of the skin before and during sun exposure, but let's not forget about the after! After our day in the sun and a nice refreshing shower, it is good to moisturize our skin in the best way so as to nourish it effectively and avoid it being too stressed. Therefore, treat yourself to a beauty pampering, essential to help the skin not dry out or peel and to better prepare for the next exposure, always equipped with the right and indispensable sun protection!

5. Help yourself with nutrition too!

Do you think it ended here? But no! There is another foolproof way to help our skin tan intelligently. This time, however, from the inside. In fact, there are foods that can help us to show off a golden and uniform color, allowing us to tan well and faster.

It is above all the yellow, red and orange colored fruits and vegetables that make the difference: rich in vitamin C and beta-carotene, they play a fundamental role in preparing our skin to welcome the sun in the best way. Perfect therefore oranges, carrots, apricots, melon, watermelon and red fruit, which in addition to the benefits described, also contain antioxidants. But also vegetables and green vegetables play an essential contribution in this sense: for example, broccoli, cabbage and cauliflower which are rich in selenium, with a strong antioxidant action.

Start introducing these virtuous foods consistently starting at least a month before your exposure: you will soon see the benefits! Also remember to drink at least two liters of water a day; you can also opt for fresh herbal teas, juices or fruit centrifuges.

Here is a gallery with all the "tanning" foods to stock up on for a "golden and lasting tan!"

See also: What to eat for tanning: all foods that stimulate tanning

© iStock What to eat to get a tan: all foods that stimulate a tan!

In collaboration with Vichy

Tags:  Parenthood Properly Love-E-Psychology