5 حصص من الفاكهة والخضروات في اليوم ، الرفاهية تقدم!

ماذا يعني تناول 5 حصص من الفاكهة والخضروات يوميًا؟

تعادل الحصة الواحدة حوالي 80-100 جرام ، أي تفاحة ، أو حبتان من المشمش ، أو جزرة كبيرة ، أو حفنة من الفاصوليا الخضراء. انتبه: طبق صغير يحتوي على عدة خضروات أو عصير فواكه متعدد يعد جزءًا واحدًا وليس أكثر!

طازجة أو مجمدة أو معلبة؟

أنظر أيضا

فواكه وخضروات الخريف: أفضل الأطعمة الموسمية

هل الفاكهة تجعلك سمينا؟ كل الإجابات التي كنت تبحث عنها!

الفول السوداني: الخصائص والقيم الغذائية للفواكه المجففة كمقبلات

لا شيء ضد الأطعمة المجمدة التي تحافظ على الفيتامينات بشكل جيد. عصائر الفاكهة والخضروات المعبأة تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه من الناحية التغذوية ، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك أي شيء آخر في متناول اليد ، فهي أفضل من لا شيء. اقرأ الملصقات بعناية دائمًا للتأكد من عدم وجود ملح أو سكر مضاف.

ماذا تقدم لجسمك؟

تزودك الفواكه والخضروات بالفيتامينات (خاصة فيتامين ج ، أو بروفيتامين أ أو بيتا كاروتين) والمعادن (الصوديوم أو البوتاسيوم أو الكالسيوم) الضرورية لشكل جسمك وتوازنك الجسدي. كما أنها تحتوي على الماء الذي يرطب الجسم والبشرة (نعم ، للحصول على بشرة جميلة تحتاج إلى تناول الكثير من الفاكهة والخضروات!) ، والألياف التي تسهل الهضم وانتظام الأمعاء.

مثالي للخط

الفواكه والخضروات منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ، وتجعلك مليئًا بالطاقة وهي أفضل أسلحتك للحفاظ على الشكل! مليئة بالماء والألياف ، فهي مشبعة للغاية وإذا كنت تتبع نظامًا غذائيًا ، فإن الفاكهة تسمح لك بوضع شيء حلو في فمك.

أنها تمنع السرطان وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

تظهر بعض الأبحاث أن أولئك الذين يستهلكون الكثير من الفاكهة والخضروات هم أقل عرضة للإصابة بالسرطان. إذا استهلكنا جميعًا حصصنا الخمس اليومية ، فسوف تنخفض الأورام بنسبة 20٪. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العناصر الغذائية الموجودة في الفواكه والخضروات تقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وتقلل من مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم. خصائص لا ينبغي الاستهانة بها!

5 حصص من الفاكهة والخضروات يوميًا ، إنه سهل! تعليمات الاستخدام:

> إنها رخيصة: تستهلك الفاكهة والخضروات الموسمية ، والتي يكون سعرها في المتناول: من الواضح أن الفراولة في منتصف الشتاء نادرة وبالتالي باهظة الثمن. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مصدر مباشر من المزارعين بسعر أقل بكثير من السوق.

> تنويع النكهات- جرب فواكه أو خضروات جديدة غير شائعة. تمتلئ أكشاك السوق بالخضروات غير العادية مثل السلق السويسري أو الخرشوف القدس أو الفطر الصيني. أتمنى لك وجبة شهية!

> جهزهم دائمًا بطرق مختلفة: فكر في الحساء ، والمقبلات النباتية ، وسلطات الفاكهة ، وتناول فاكهة على الإفطار ، وتناول شطيرة مع السلطة: كل مناسبة جيدة لاستهلاك جزء من الفاكهة أو الخضار.

> تعلم كيفية طهيها: قم بطهي الخضار بإضافة القليل من الدهن (قليل! يفضل زيت الزيتون ، ألف مرة أفضل من الزبدة) ، استخدم الأعشاب العطرية والتوابل على نطاق واسع ، أضف القليل من البصل أو الكراث ، كل هذا سيعطي نكهة لأطباقك. لا تنسوا الكيشات ، سهلة التحضير وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الأطفال.

> ماذا لو أكلت 10؟ 5 حصص من الفاكهة أو الخضار جيدة ، و 10 حصص أفضل! من الأفضل تناول 5 حصص من الفاكهة و 5 حصص من الخضار كل يوم.

اقرأ أيضاوعلى alFemminile:
الفيتامينات في الفريزر: تحيا الخضروات المجمدة!
الأناناس: شعاع من أشعة الشمس في أطباقك!

كذا:  الفاخرة القديمة مطبخ زواج

5 portions of fruit and vegetables a day, well-being is served!

What does it mean to eat 5 servings of fruit and vegetables a day?

One serving corresponds to about 80 - 100 grams, i.e. an apple, or two apricots, a large carrot or a handful of green beans. Attention: a minestrone with several vegetables or a multi-fruit juice counts as a single portion, not more!

Fresh, frozen or canned?

See also

Autumn fruits and vegetables: the best seasonal foods

Does fruit make you fat? All the answers you were looking for!

Peanuts: properties and nutritional values ​​of dried fruit as an aperitif

Nothing against frozen foods, which preserve vitamins well. Packaged fruit and vegetable juices leave a lot to be desired nutritionally, but if you have nothing else on hand, they're better than nothing. Always read the labels carefully to make sure there are no added salt or sugar.

What does it provide your body?

Fruits and vegetables provide you with vitamins (especially vitamin C, provitamin A or beta-carotene) and minerals (sodium, potassium or calcium) essential for your shape and physical balance. They also contain water, which moisturizes the body and epidermis (yes, to have beautiful skin you need to eat a lot of fruit and vegetables!), And fibers that facilitate digestion and intestinal regularity.

Ideal for the line

Fruits and vegetables are low in calories, make you full of energy and are your best weapons to keep the figure! Full of water and fiber, they are very satiating and if you are on a diet the fruit allows you to put something sweet in your mouth.

They prevent cancer and cardiovascular disease

Some research shows that those who consume a lot of fruit and vegetables are less at risk of developing cancer. If we all consumed our 5 daily servings, cancers would be reduced by 20%. Furthermore, the nutrients contained in fruits and vegetables reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease and lower the level of cholesterol in the blood. Properties not to be underestimated!

5 servings of fruit and vegetables a day, it's easy! Instructions for Use:

> It is cheap: consume seasonal fruit and vegetables, which have a more affordable price: it is obvious that strawberries in the middle of winter are rare and therefore very expensive. You can also source directly from farmers, at a much lower price than the market.

> Diversify the flavors: Try new uncommon fruits or vegetables. The market stalls are filled with unusual vegetables such as Swiss chard, Jerusalem artichoke or Chinese mushrooms. Enjoy your meal!

> Prepare them always different ways: think of soups, vegetable aperitifs, fruit salads, eat a fruit for breakfast, take a sandwich with salad: every occasion is good to consume a portion of fruit or vegetables.

> Learn to cook them: cook the vegetables adding a little fat (a little! Preferably olive oil, a thousand times better than butter), make extensive use of aromatic herbs and spices, add a little onions or shallots, all this will give flavor to your dishes. Do not forget the quiches, easy to prepare and very popular with children.

> What if I ate 10? 5 servings of fruit or vegetables is good, 10 is even better! The ideal would be to consume 5 portions of fruit and 5 of vegetables every day.

Read alsoand on the alFeminine:
Vitamins in the freezer: long live frozen vegetables!
Pineapple: a ray of sunshine in your dishes!

Tags:  Old-Luxury Kitchen Star